Coach Award

The Coach Award goes to the coach who has demonstrated throughout the course of the Hapoel Soccer Season the values and philosophy of the Hapoel Soccer League: helping the players to push themselves as athletes while never losing sight of the importance of menschlikeit.

5772/2011 – Coach Michael Zatman and Coach Josh Goldfarb
5771/2010 – Coach Jessica Eizenstat
5770/2009 – Coach Felix Kushnir
5769/2008 – Coach Daniel Hadar
5768/2007 – Coach Paul Glashofer
5767/2006 – Coach Jay Levine
5766/2005 – Coach Jeff Weiss and Coach Mark Ferneau


5772/2011 Coach Award Winners (left) Coach Michael Zatman (right) Coach Josh Goldfarb.

5770/2009 Coach Award Winner Coach Felix Kushnir (center) with his BK1 Purple and B23 Purple squads.


5767/2006 Coach Award Winner Coach Jay Levine (left) and (right), post-game, 5768/2007 Winner Coach Paul Glashofer.


5766/2005 Coach Award Co-Winners (left) Coach Jeff Weiss and (Right) Coach Mark Ferneau

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *